Permanent Judicial Commission

Permanent Judical Commission Members
Membership: 7

Class of 2017 Class of 2019 Class of 2021

John Lindholm
Kate Stangl

Bob Bartlett
Jason Cunningham

Deb Hess
Stan Menning
Judy Oldemeyer


The Permanent Judicial Commission will:
Fulfill the constitutional responsibilities assigned to it in the Book of Order, G-3.0109a.

Book of Order: G-3.0109a; Rules of Discipline